Skip to content

Crépuscule \ The Cold Open [FBN 158 / TWI 1254]

The Cold Open is a free sampler CD from Les Disques du Crépuscule and Factory Benelux featuring new and rare tracks from our current releases in 2020/21, together with several exclusives and tracks from selected label friends. It's available free when you order two or more CDs, vinyls, teeshirts or card sets via our mailorder service (ie two or more items in total). Please note - FBN 158 will not available in the shops!

CD tracklist:

1. Ladytron Tropic of Capricorn
2. Benjamin Schoos feat. Laetitia Sadier Je Ne Vois Que Vous
3. Sauvage Clocks
4. Pauline Murray Secrets
5. LoneLady Cries and Whispers
6. The Other Two Autosound
7. ShadowParty Reverse the Curse (The Other Two Remix)
8. Stephen Mallinder Working (You Are)
9. Ultramarine Passwords (live)
10. Blaine L. Reininger Lockdown Blues
11. Paul Haig Router
12. Section 25 Hinterland
13. Durutti Column Meaning + Purpose (live)
14. Alessandra Celletti The Typewriter
15. Erik Satie Vexations (detail)
16. Marc Moulin Chepa

FBN 158 is housed in a card wallet (matt reverse board) designed by Pascal Blua.

The Cold Open [FBN 158 / TWI 1254]
The Cold Open [FBN 158 / TWI 1254]