Skip to content

Various \ Noblesse Oblige [FBN 125 / TWI 1234]

Noblesse Oblige is a free sampler CD from Factory Benelux and Les Disques du Crépuscule featuring new and rare tracks from our current releases in 2016/17, together with several exclusives, and tracks from selected label friends. It's available free when you order two or more CDs, vinyls, teeshirts or card sets via our mailorder service (ie two or more items in total). Please note - FBN 125 will not available in the shops!


1. Cathy Claret Todo Se Va
2. Isabelle Antena Over You
3. Marsheaux Treasure
4. White Sea Gangster No. 1
5. Fritz Catlin Shooting the Hunter
6. Maxwell Sterling The Death of Juno
7. Blaine L. Reininger Demis
8. Jean-Marc Lederman A Darker Snare
9. Ultramarine Equatorial Calms
10. Dislocation Dance Songs That I Like
11. ElutzC!a
12. The Names Spectators of Life (2013)
13. Minny Pops Island (Remix)
14. Paul Haig Do We Have the Time?
15. Durutti Column Requiem For a Father (live 1980)

FBN 125 is housed in a card wallet designed by Pascal Blua.

Noblesse Oblige [FBN 125 / TWI 1234]
Noblesse Oblige [FBN 125 / TWI 1234]